<% option explicit Response.Buffer = True '@BEGINVERSIONINFO '@APPVERSION: 5.3001.0.1 '@FILENAME: default.asp '@DESCRIPTION: Search Page '@STARTCOPYRIGHT 'The contents of this file is protected under the United States 'copyright laws and is confidential and proprietary to 'LaGarde, Incorporated. Its use or disclosure in whole or in part without the 'expressed written permission of LaGarde, Incorporated is expressly prohibited. ' '(c) Copyright 2002, by The Magic Box. All rights reserved. '@ENDCOPYRIGHT '@ENDVERSIONINFO On Error Resume Next dim rsAdmin, sStoreName,sSSLpath,sDomain,sSql 'Response.Write Session("CurrencyISO") %> Middle Georgia Clean Cities <% set rsAdmin = server.CreateObject("adodb.recordset") sSQL = "Select adminSSLPath, adminDomainName,adminStoreName from sfAdmin" rsAdmin.Open sSQL, cnn, adOpenForwardOnly, adLockReadOnly, adCmdText sSSLpath = trim(rsadmin.Fields("adminSSLPath")) sDomain =trim(rsadmin.Fields("adminDomainName")) sStoreName = rsadmin.Fields("adminStoreName") closeObj(rsAdmin) %>


Middle Georgia Clean Air Coalition  



Middle Georgia CAN! (Clean Air Now) Campaign

MGCAC Chairman Larry Collins

Donate to Clean Cities


MGCAC 2006 -2007 Executive Board Members


Chairman - Mayor Larry Collins - City of Byron

Secretary - Commissioner Charlie Bishop - Bibb County

Treasurer - Commissioner Ray Bennett - Twiggs County

1st Alt Chair - Mayor Bubba Edwards - City of Centerville

2nd Alt Chair - Commissioner Harold Carlisle - Monroe County

Alt Secretary- Commissioner James Khoury- Peach County

Alt Treasurer - Mayor James Worall - City of Perry





MGCAC 2005 -2006 Executive Board Members


Chairman Commissioner Ned Sanders - Houston County

Secretary Commissioner Harold Carlisle - Monroe County

Treasury Mayor James Worrall - City of Perry

1st Alt Chair Mayor Larry Collins - City of Byron

2nd Alt Chair Chairman Charlie Bishop - Bibb County

Alt Secretary Chairman James Khoury - Peach County

Alt Treasury Chairman Ray Bennett - Twiggs County


MGCAC 2004 -2005 Executive Board Members

MGCAC Chairman

Houston County Commissioner Ned Sanders


MGCAC Secretary

City of Macon Mayor C. Jack Ellis

  Mayor C. Jack Ellis

MGCAC Treasurer

City of Forsyth Mayor James E. Pace Jr.


Back to the top


Back to Top/ Home 

What is Clean Cities?
Clean Cities Roadmap
Staggering Facts
Members Page

Diamond Members

Diamond Member Quarterly Spotlight
Founders Page
Contact Us
Join Us
Middle Georgia CAC
CAC Officers
Meeting Information

Smog Alert Information

News Update- Burn Ban


Odyssey Day 2003

Odyssey Day 2004
Cherry Blossom Parade
Designation Day Photos

Georgia Biodiesel 101

Clean Cities Kids
Members Only
Advancing AFV Choices

Clean Cities Conference

NGV Conference

Commuter Strategies

Earth Day 2005

Tennessee Training Trip
Earth Day Celebration
KBMBC Earth Day
Washington Day
Propane Bus Tour
Cherry Blossom Events
It all adds up campaign
Commuter Choice
Public Education
CC Atl Annual Meeting
Transportation Week
Fuel Economy
Press Release/ Articles
Air Pollutants
Indoor Air Quality
Particulate Matter
Carbon Monoxide
Federal Legislation
Federal Agencies
Alternative Fuels
Related Links
Funding Opportunities
Clean Cities Contact